Blog Roll

Laurie Dukes Elementary Librarian https://www.coetail.com/ldukes/
Craig Polzen G7 Math & Science www.coetail.com/cpolzen
Susan Adams 3rd Grade Homeroom Teacher https://www.coetail.com/sadams/
Dema Dabat First Grade Teacher https://www.coetail.com/ddabat/
Miriam Morningstar HS English https://www.coetail.com/miriammstar
James Rampley High School Math https://www.coetail.com/jrampley/
Jason Krugler Grade 4 https://www.coetail.com/jkrugler/
Francois McCurdy Grade 6 math and science www.coetail.com/fmccurdy
Mavis Wellington HS English https://www.coetail.com/mwellington/
Pamela Rampley High school science teacher https://www.coetail.com/prampley/
Andrew White ES STEM https://www.coetail.com/andrewwhite/
Noura Tchelebi Grade 5 https://www.coetail.com/ntchelebi
Disha Gadhia Elementary ELL Specialist https://www.coetail.com/dgadhia/
Sean Walmsley iLearning Integrationist https://www.coetail.com/seanwalmsley/
Lindsay Lyon IB English / Theory of Knowledge https://www.coetail.com/ibinternationalteacher/
Meeka White Director of Learning https://www.coetail.com/meekawhite/
Rob Desormeau Grade 7 – Math/Science https://www.coetail.com/robdeso/
Amy Mulvihill Gr 3 https://www.coetail.com/amulvihill
Valya Leaton 8th Grade Science https://www.coetail.com/vleaton22/
Jenny Canar ES Principal https://www.coetail.com/jencanar/
Tara Ogle ECE Art Teacher https://www.coetail.com/taramo/
Allison Jefferson Grade 4 https://www.coetail.com/ajefferson/
Jonalee Shappley Grade 5 https://www.coetail.com/jshappley/
Laura Blazek Grade 6 Humanities https://www.coetail.com/laurablazek/
Bettina Meyer MS Teacher https://www.coetail.com/bmeyer/
Allison Jefferson Grade 4 https://www.coetail.com/ajefferson/
Tom Leonas Middle School Principal https://www.coetail.com/tleo/
 Cheryl  Harrington  Grade 5 Homeroom Teacher  https://www.coetail.com/charrington/